Skip to content

Rep Rugby

Petersham Junios Rugby Union

Petersham Junior Rugby Club is part of Sydney University rugby district. There are 12 Junior Rugby Districts in the Sydney metropolitan area. Together with our friends at Canterbury and Balmain, we provide selected players to trial for the representative team for Sydney University Juniors.

The selected players participate at the NSW State Junior Championships held in June each year. These are for ages 10 through to 17 and are very competitively contested by the Sydney District teams, 2 combined NSW Country teams and often Victoria and ACT selections.

2018 Representative Players for Petersham Junior Rugby Club

  • U10's – Florence Ata, James Baranowski, Banjo Beardmore, Jack Cooper, Hamish Kelly, Eddie Harding, Willem Teong, Oskar Swerdlow
  • U11's – Aston Lebler, Dominic Cheng, Henry Lacey, Lucas Kohen, Milo Hershman, Jake Matthews, Spencer Davies, Hugh Trafford-Jones
  • U12's – Brendan Bennett, Tom Chanter, Josh Chen, Riley Davison, Fletcher Gill (injured/ruled out), Daniel Lua, Sione Lua, Jack Lennox, Andrew Lyons, Siaosi Mahe, Maddox Oddy, Julius Otunuku (injured/ruled out), Maran Petkovic, Harry Stephens
  • U14's – Oscar Ortolani, Oscar Greville, Cade Lacey, Walker Gaff, Ualeni Taifau, Ryan Gleeson, Thomas Mclean, Malcolm Butt, Jake Clarke, Ethan Griffiths, Joe Khalil, Will Blanchfield, Curtis Kintler-Smith, Wilson Jenkins, Kyle Ritchie, Abraham Lekkas, Jonas Cook, Conor Dunn, Sebastian Arko, Jack Riley
Scroll To Top