Contact - Petersham Juniors Rugby

Petersham Junios Rugby Union

Sign up to our regular communications

Contact Us

    We respect your privacy

    Committee

    John Kilkenny – president@petershamjuniors.com

    0431 809 408
    President

    Angela Walker - secretary@petershamjuniors.com
    Secretary

    Simon Teong - treasurer@petershamjuniors.com
    Treasurer

    Kristin Taylor - registrar@petershamjuniors.com
    Registrar

    Jules Wheway - communications@petershamjuniors.com
    Communications & Community

    Dan Waterworth - coach@petershamjuniors.com
    Club Coach and Minis Coordinator

    Briony Martin - gear@petershamjuniors.com
    Gear and shop

    Sarah Pinchbeck – childsafety@petershamjuniors.com
    Member Protection Contact

    Phil Newman - philnewman2u@gmail.com
    Petersham Shammies Supporter Group

    u10s Manager - u10s@petershamjuniors.com

    u11s Manager - u11s@petershamjuniors.com

    u12s Manager - u12s@petershamjuniors.com

    u13s Manager - u13s@petershamjuniors.com

    u14s Manager - u14s@petershamjuniors.com

    u15s Manager - u15s@petershamjuniors.com

    u16s Manager - u16s@petershamjuniors.com

    Playing Grounds

    Camperdown Oval
    Mallett St, Camperdown

    St Lukes’s Oval (2 & 3)
    Canada Bay