Skip to content

Honour board

Petersham Junios Rugby Union

100 Games Club

The 100 Game Club is for players and coaches that have represented Shammies for at least 6 seasons. New members to this special group are noted below. Shammies warmly acknowledge the contribution made by them. Their enthusiasm, loyalty and dedication is the bedrock of the Club and is appreciated by all.

2015 inductees

Bertie Alcock
Will Burraston
Jimbo Crawford
Thomas Maclean
Harry Russell
Tommy Treharne
Nik Treharne (coach)
Michael Crawford (coach)

2016 inductees

Lipina Ata
Nils Bacic
Ben Brown
Eric Carney
Joshua Cartwright
Frankie Davies
Oscar Greville
Finnley Harding
Siaosi Mahe
Kye Martin
James McGregor
Maran Petkovich
Harry Stephens
Tim Greville (coach)

2017 inductees

Hugh Crakanthorp
Fletcher Gill
Jack Lennox
Lucas Pollard
Quillan Ung
Conor Dunn
Ben Stephens (coach)

2018 inductees

Andrew Lyons

Aston Lebler

Mannix Ung

Oskar Swerdlow

Spencer Davies

Tom Chanter



This honour is proudly awarded by the Club to the players that the coaches deem to have epitomised the spirit of Shammies Rugby. They play and train their hardest every week and always put the team ahead of themselves. Congratulations to these players!

2016 winners

u8 - Sam Rudd
u8 - Florence Ata
u9 - Samuel Giminez-McAlpine
u9 - Campbell Skuodas
u10 - Hugh Crakanthorp
u11 - Lipina Ata
u12 - Thomas Maclean
u12 - Billy Graham

2017 winners

u8 - Aiden Lee
u8 - Owen Lloyd-Jones
u8 - Jack Jarjoura
u9 - Jack Cooper
u9 - Banjo Beardmore
u10 - Henry Lacey
u10 - Orlando Clifton
u11 - Maran Petkovic
u12 - Jaii Robertson
u12 - Finnigan Hercus

2018 Winners

U8 Maroon: Aubrey Cook

U8 Blue: Dylan Thompson

U9 Maroon: Max May

U9 Blue: Javier Kilkenny

U10 Friday: Florence Ata

U10 Sunday: Hamish Kelly

U11: Milo Hershman

U12: Tim Causer

U13: Finnley Harding

U14 Blues: Walker Gaff

U14 Maroons: Conor Dunn


Scroll To Top